model: nana

 

me and nana in milano….

 

Life is strange lately….I really need to start taking better care of myself.

 

for more art

http://www.flickr.com/photos/mikamae

~ by volatilestructure on March 23, 2009.

4 Responses to “”

  1. oh I remember Nana … that’s why I felt strange about the beautiful painting …

  2. you just keep getting better and better, love.

  3. You caught her well.

  4. Wow, you’re friends with Nana?
    I remember the hell I caught when I defended her.
    It’s amazing how much people enjoy a witch hunt if it’s likely to end in a bonfire.

Leave a Reply

 
